To top

Germany



Thomas Springmann
CEO


 

Susanne Dussa
CEO
Head of Sales and Marketing (department)

Fon.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-30
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-90
E-mail: sdussa@bieler-lang.de


Dirk Bergmaier
Head of Service (department)

Fon.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-26
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-mail: dbergmaier@bieler-lang.de


 

Jochen Hartwig
Sales Manager

Fon.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-25
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-mail: jhartwig@bieler-lang.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nicole Karcher

Sales

E-mail: nkarcher@bieler-lang.de


Cecile Jäger
Sales

E-mail: cjaeger@bieler-lang.de

 

Franz Josef Dombo
Vertrieb Mitte

 

Breslauer Straße 17
D-56377 Nassau

 

Fon:   +49 (0) 2604-9529690
Fax:   +49 (0) 2604-9529691

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 45 73 014

E-Mail: fdombo@bieler-lang.com



Miriam Bruder
Sales

E-mail: mbruder@bieler-lang.de