Deutschland



Thomas Springmann
Geschäftsführer


 

Susanne Dussa
Geschäftsführerin
Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-30
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-90
E-Mail: sdussa@bieler-lang.de


Dirk Bergmaier

Leitung Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-26
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: dbergmaier@bieler-lang.de


 

Jochen Hartwig
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-25
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: jhartwig@bieler-lang.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nicole Karcher

Vertrieb

E-Mail: nkarcher@bieler-lang.de


Cecile Jäger
Vertrieb

E-Mail: cjaeger@bieler-lang.de

 

Franz Josef Dombo
Vertrieb Mitte

 

Breslauer Straße 17
D-56377 Nassau

 

Fon:   +49 (0) 2604-9529690
Fax:   +49 (0) 2604-9529691

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 45 73 014

E-Mail: fdombo@bieler-lang.com

 


Miriam Bruder
Vertrieb

E-Mail: mbruder@bieler-lang.de


Nach oben